Upcoming events

Bildrausch. Drawings 1966 – 2018
Walter Pfeiffer
Thursday, 18 November 2018, 7pm
Do you read me?!, Auguststrasse 28, Berlin

Some Haunted Spaces in Singapore
Charlotte Malterre-Barthes and Marcel Jäggi
Wednesday, 31 October 2018, 7pm
Ex Annex 14, Hardstrasse 245, Zürich

Vida
Jesús León, Thomas Haemmerli (ed)
Friday, 2 November 2018, 6pm
schwarzescafé, Löwenbräu, Limmatstrasse 270, Zürich

Sammlung
Christoph Kappeler
Sunday, 4. November 2018, 4 - 6pm
Rahmenhandlung, die
Birmensdorferstrasse 201, Zürich

Rhonegletscher
Hansjörg Sahli
Wednesday, 14 November 2018, 6pm
Edition Patrick Frey, Limmatstrasse 270, Zürich
 

Bildrausch. Drawings 1966 – 2018
Walter Pfeiffer
Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 6pm
Librairie du Centre culturel suisse, Paris

Book Launch: «152 Paperdolls»

Veröffentlicht am: Wed, 27/06/2018 Book Launches Klaudia Schifferle, 152 Paperdolls

Book Launch: «WHEELS»

Veröffentlicht am: Fri, 08/06/2018 Book Launches Olivier Mosset,Gianni Jetzer, WHEELS

Book Launch: «Still (Noon)»

Veröffentlicht am: Thu, 07/06/2018 Book Launches Shane Lavalette, Still (Noon)

Book Launch: «Altar»

Veröffentlicht am: Wed, 06/06/2018 Book Launches Peter Schneider,Manuel Süess,Rosa Schamal, Altar

fisheye: «PierLuigi Macor: Bowie Texas»

Veröffentlicht am: Mon, 04/06/2018 Reviews PierLuigi Macor, Bowie, Texas